My declaration of awesome sauce, dammit!

19Nov09

– I accept and love myself even though not everybody else in the world does, dammit!

– I am here for me me me me first, dammit!

– I am grateful, thankful, and appreciative of all the abundance of good and wonderful things in my life, dammit!

– I vow to practice taking everything less seriously because I am here to enjoy my life, dammit!

– Nature is holy and utterly precious, dammit!

– Love is all around for the sharing, dammit!

– “Mistakes” are my greatest teachers, dammit! I practice embracing them as a complement to taking my life less seriously, dammit!

– I will only comb my hair if I want to, dammit!

– Love is here for all of us, dammit!

– Relaxing and nourishing myself are crucial ways in which I celebrate and express gratitude for my life, dammit!

– I cultivate my strength and spirit, dammit!

No Responses Yet to “My declaration of awesome sauce, dammit!”

  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

